F.I.S.D.I


Vai ai contenuti

E-mail

Contatti

   

 

SEDE

F.I.S.D.I

federazione@fisdi.it

Giancarlo

Carotti

giancarlo.carotti@alice.it

Alain

Di Rutigliano

alain.dirutigliano@fastwebnet.it

Claudio

Chapius

marika.zoffoli@alice.it

Mieczyslawa

Cicha

cicha.mieczyslawa@virgilio.it

Mauro

Frosali

newmonjadance@libero.it

Maurizio

Paccavia

mauriziopaccavia@tiscali.it

Ivan

Reale Calafino

ivan.reale@live.it

Franco

Terinazzi

terinazzi.franco@tin.it

Mauro

Trottini

maurotrottini@libero.it

Tiziana

Carotti

edakont@studioedf.it

Cristina

Carotti

cristina.carotti@virgilio.it

Giuseppe

Salerno

giuseppe.salerno8@tin.it

Antonio

La Spesa

crazyrock.scuola@gmail.com

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu